Noticeboard


Date AddedTitle
10/06/2019The Norwood Green Residents Association meeting scheduled for tonight (Tuesday 11th June) has been cancelled, the next meeting is on Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
09/04/2019Special Residents Meeting - Tuesday 9th April at 6.45pm in the Village Hall
11/03/2019The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 12th March 2019 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
24/01/2019The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 12th February 2019 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
26/11/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 11th December at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
12/11/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 13th November at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
20/09/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association will be the AGM held on Tuesday 9th October 2018 at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
11/07/2018No Residents Meeting in August, next meeting Tuesday 11th September 2018
26/06/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 10th July at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
18/05/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 12th June at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
20/03/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 10th April at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
11/02/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 13th February at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
03/01/2018The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 9th January at 7.30pm in the Village Hall
27/11/2017The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 12th December at 7.30pm in the Village
14/11/2017The next meeting of the Norwood Green Residents Association is on Tuesday 14th November at 7.30pm in the Village


// Get In Touch

We are real local people behind the Norwood Green Community Website so if there is something you would like to discuss or put on here, please get in touch.

Website Enquiries - Click Here

// Local Police Info